CONTACT

AUDIT AUTHORITY

Beogradska 24b, Podgorica, MNE
office@revizorskotijelo.me 
Phone. +382 20 513 089


 Ksenija Barjaktarovic - Auditor General E-mail: ksenija.barjaktarovic@revizorskotijelo.me

 

Department for audit of the program – building institutions and strengthening capacities; social and economic and regional development:

Neli Cukovic - authorised auditor – head of the Department | E-mail: neli.cukovic@revizorskotijelo.me

Milica Perovic - authorised auditor | E-mail: milica.popovic@revizorskotijelo.me

Radmila Prelevic - authorised auditor | E-mail: radmila.prelevic@revizorskotijelo.me

Nina Dakic - authorised auditor | E-mail:  nina.dakic@revizorskotijelo.me 

Dusan Bozovic - senior auditor | E-mail: dusan.bozovic@revizorskotijelo.me

Jelena Saban - authorised auditor | E-mail: jelena.saban@revizorskotijelo.me

Ivana Dajevic- junior auditor | E-mail: ivana.dajevic@revizorskotijelo.me

 

 

 

Department for audit of the program – employment, social policies, education, promotion of gender equality and development of human capacities:

Dubravka Mihailovic - authorised auditor-Head of Department | E-mail: dubravka.mihailovic@revizorskotijelo.me

Nikola Volkov - authorised auditor | E-mail: nikola.volkov@revizorskotijelo.me 

 

 

Department for audit of the program of regional and territorial cooperation:

Stana Gacevic - authorised auditor – head of the Department | E-mail: stana.gacevic@revizorskotijelo.me

Jasna Ilic - authorised auditor | E-mail: jasna.ilic@revizorskotijelo.me 

Miladin Glavatovic - authorised auditor E-mail: miladin.glavatovic@revizorskotijelo.me

Milena Kljajevic - senior auditor | E-mail: milena.kljajevic@revizorskotijelo.me 

Ivan Martinovic - junior auditor | E-mail: ivan.martinovic@revizorskotijelo.me 

 

 

 

Department for audit of the program of agricultural and rural development:

Rina Mucaj-Demirovic - authorised auditor- head of the Department | E-mail: rina.mucaj@revizorskotijelo.me

Maja Strugar - authorised auditor | E-mail: maja.strugar@revizorskotijelo.me

Marija Perovic - authorised auditor | E-mail: marija.perovic@revizorskotijelo.me

Marko Tomcic - authorised auditor E-mail: m.tomcic@revizorskotijelo.me

Luka Miranovic - junior auditor | E-mail: luka.miranovic@revizorskotijelo.me

 

Administrative and Professional Service of Audit Authority:

Sanja Kadic - Head of the Service | E-mail: sanja.kadic@revizorskotijelo.me

Suzana Radulovic - independent advisor I | E-mail:  suzana.radulovic@revizorskotijelo.me

Petar Jovanovic - independent clerk | E-mail: petar.jovanovic@revizorskotijelo.me

Milena Savovic-Baptista - independent advisor I | E-mail: milena.savovic@revizorskotijelo.me